Contact GLISN
If you wish to join GLISN or have questions about GLISN please contact the GLISN Steering Committee. The GLISN Steering Committee members are listed below.



Canada: David McCormack (dmccorma@nrcan.gc.ca)
Denmark: Trine Dahl-Jensen (tdj@geus.dk), Tine B. Larsen (tbl@geus.dk)
France: Eléonore Stutzmann (stutz@ipgp.fr), Sébastien Bonaimé (bonaime@ipgp.fr)
Germany: Winfried Hanka (hanka@gfz-potsdam.de)
Italy: Aladino Govoni (aladino.govoni@ingv.it), Marco Olivieri (marco.olivieri@bo.invg.it)
Norway: Svein Mykkelveit (svein@norsar.no)
Japan: Masaki Kanao (kanao@nipr.ac.jp), Seiji Tsuboi (tsuboi@jamstec.go.jp)
Korea: Won Sang Lee (wonsang@kopri.re.kr), Hyun Jae Yoo (hjyoo@kopri.re.kr)
Poland: Stanislaw Lasocki (lasocki@ig.edu.pl), Wojciech Debski (debski@igf.edu.pl)
Switzerland: John Clinton (jclinton@sed.ethz.ch), Domenico Giardini (domenico.giardini@sed.ethz.ch)
USA: Kent Anderson (kent@iris.edu), Meredith Nettles (nettles@ldeo.columbia.edu)

GLISN